Officers and Directors

Christine Morgan

President

Christine@ChristineMorgan.net

 Martin Jones

1st Vice President

Martin.Jones@ColdwellBanker.com

Stacey Fergerson

2nd Vice President

Stacey@StaceyFergerson.com

Ron Cummings

Immediate Past President

RonCumm@aol.com

Kenny Cravens

Secretary/Treasurer

Kenny.Cravens@ColdwellBanker.com

Howard Carpenter

2018 Elected Director

Howard@HowardCarpenter.com

Peggy Marklin

2018 Elected Director

Peggy.Marklin@ColdwellBanker.com

Tony Vance

2018 Elected Director

TonyVanceREALTOR@hotmail.com

Angi Cline

2019 Elected Director

AngiCline@AngiCline.com

Michelle Harding

2019 Elected Director

Michelle.Harding@ColdwellBanker.com

Chelsie Parrish

2019 Elected Director

Chelsie.Lile@ColdwellBanker.com

Steve Cline

Ex-Officio Director/KYR President

SteveCline@SteveCline.com

 

Back to top