Officers and Directors

 

Martin Jones

President

Martin.Jones@ColdwellBanker.com 

 Stacey Fergerson

1st Vice President

Stacey@StaceyFergerson.com 

Kenny Cravens

2nd Vice President

Kenny.Cravens@ColdwellBanker.com 

Christine Morgan

Immediate Past President

Christine@ChristineMorgan.net 

Angi Cline

Secretary/Treasurer

AngiCline@AngiCline.com 

Jeff Harrison

2019 Elected Director

JSH1659@Yahoo.com 

Chelsie Parrish

2019 Elected Director

Chelsie.Lile@ColdwellBanker.com 

Connie Pittman

2019 Elected Director

PittmanRealty@Hotmail.com  

Crystal Cavanah

2020 Elected Director

CrystalRE3@Yahoo.com  

Marty Lile

2020 Elected Director

Marty.Lile@Crye-Leike.com  

Kelley McGough

2020 Elected Director

KelleyMcGough@KW.com  

Steve Cline

Ex-Officio Director/KYR Immediate Past President

SteveCline@SteveCline.com 

Bobby Hunton

Ex-Officio Director/KYR Region 2 Director

BobbyHunton@Gmail.com 

 

Back to top