Officers and Directors

Ronald Cummings

President

RonCumm@aol.com

 Christine Morgan

1st Vice President

Christine@ChristineMorgan.net

Crystal Cavanah

2nd Vice President

Crystalre3@yahoo.com

Cindy Payne

Immediate Past President

Cindy.Payne@ColdwellBanker.com

Martin Jones

Secretary/Treasurer

Martin.Jones@Crye-Leike.com

Howard Carpenter

2017 Elected Director

Howard@HowardCarpenter.com

Katharina Cisco

2017 Elected Director

Katharina@BGForSale.com

Tony Vance

2017 Elected Director

TonyVanceREALTOR@hotmail.com

Kenny Cravens

2017 Elected Director

Kenny.Cravens@ColdwellBanker.com

Jimmy Falls

2018 Elected Director

Jimmy@WRHuntGroup.com

Peggy Marklin

2017 Elected Director

Peggy.Marklin@ColdwellBanker.com

Steve Cline

Ex-Officio Director

SteveCline@SteveCline.com

 

Back to top