Governmental Affairs/RPAC

Governmental Affairs/RPAC Mission Statement:

The mission of the Governmental Affairs/RPAC Committee is to monitor and promote all REALTOR® concerns with national, state and local elected officials, and to promote and defend issues of our REALTOR® members to any and all agencies that affect our business. RPAC exists to protect and promote the tradition of home ownership, real estate investment and a prosperous and stable real estate industry.

2017 Committee Members:

Chair Steve Cline Berkshire Hathaway
Vice Chair Charlene Rabold Crye-Leike Executive Realty
Member Rick Abbott Premier Properties
Member John Benningfield Crye-Leike Executive Realty
Member Ruth Ann Bowen Bowen Realty
Member Howard Carpenter Century 21 ERA Premier Realty Partners
Member Doris Carver Coldwell Banker Legacy Real Estate Group
Member Lynn Caudill Coldwell Banker The Advantage REALTOR® Group
Member Brian Chism Crye-Leike Executive Realty
Member James Cook Berkshire Hathaway
Member Kenny Cravens Coldwell Banker Legacy Real Estate Group
Member Lloyd Ferguson Vette City Real Estate & Auction Co.
Member Kerri Gragg Nations Lending
Member Jeff Harrison Crye-Leike Executive Realty
Member Deena Huff First Security Bank
Member Connie Pittman Pittman Realty
Member Gregg Reynolds Kentucky Farm Burea
Member Marlon Sanders Citizens First Bank
Member Andy Wilkins RE/MAX Real Estate Executives
Member Sherry Yurchisin Crye-Leike Executive Realty
President Ron Cummings Century 21 ERA Premier Realty Partners
1st Vice President Christine Morgan Promised Land Realty
2nd Vice President Crystal Cavanah Country Wide Realty
Staff Meg Manning  


Back to top