Public Relations

Public Relations Committee Mission Statement:

The Public Relations Committee is to work with each committee within the Association to promote a positive REALTOR® image and provide relevant information to the public through all types of media.


2019 Committee Members

Chair Andy Wilkins RE/MAX Real Estate Executives
Vice-Chair Doris Carver Coldwell Banker Legacy
Member Clayton Ausbrooks Keller Williams
Member Travis Brown Coldwell Banker Legacy
Member Angi Cline Berkshire Hathaway
Member Steve Cline Berkshire Hathaway
Member Leigh Hughes Movement Mortgage
Member Autumn Luntzel Coldwell Banker Legacy
Member Josh Marlin Century Mortgage
Member Christine Morgan Promised Land Realty
Member Craig O'Bryan Craig O'Bryan Graphics
Member Chelsie Parrish Coldwell Banker Legacy
Member Kelley Reagan Keller Williams
Member Mark Tyree EXP Realty
Member Sherry Vincent Coldwell Banker Legacy
Member Tony Wells Full Potential Properties
Member Jackie Wilde NetHome Realty
Member Scott Williams PNC Bank
Member Ashley Woods ServPro of Warren County
President Martin Jones Coldwell Banker Legacy
1st Vice President Stacey Fergerson Coldwell Banker Legacy
2nd Vice President Kenny Cravens Coldwell Banker Legacy
Staff Liaison Terry Tindle REALTOR® Association of Southern Kentucky
Back to top