Public Relations

Public Relations Committee Mission Statement:

The Public Relations Committee is to work with each committee within the Association to promote a positive REALTOR® image and provide relevant information to the public through all types of media.

 

2019 Committee Members

Committee Chair Andy Wilkins andywilkinsbg@gmail.com
Committee Vice-Chair Doris Carver doris.carver@coldwellbanker.com
Committee Member Clayton Ausbrooks claytonausbrooks@kw.com
Committee Member Travis Brown travb1010@icloud.com
Committee Member Angi Cline angicline@angicline.com
Committee Member Steve Cline stevecline@stevecline.com
Committee Member Leigh Hughes leigh.hughes@movement.com
Committee Member Autumn Luntzel autoumnluntzel@gmail.com
Committee Member Josh Marlin josh@centurymortgage.com
Committee Member Christine Morgan christine@christinemorgan.net
Committee Member Craig O'Bryan craigoart@gmail.com
Committee Member Chelsie Parrish chelsie.lile@coldwellbanker.com
Committee Member Kelley Reagan kreagan.kw@gmail.com
Committee Member Chris Talley chris.talley@movement.com
Committee Member Mark Tyree mark.tyree@exprealty.com
Committee Member Sherry Vincent sherryvrealtor@gmail.com
Committee Member Tony Wells twfpp360@gmail.com
Committee Member Jackie Wilde jacquelyn.wilde2@gmail.com
Committee Member Scott Williams scott.williams340@pnc.com
Committee Member Ashley Woods awoods10128@gmail.com
RASK President Martin Jones martinjones@coldwellbanker.com
RASK 1st Vice President Stacey Fergerson stacey@staceyfergerson.com
RASK 2nd Vice President Kenny Cravens kenny.cravens@coldwellbanker.com
Staff Liaison Terry Tindle ttindle@sokyrealtors.com
Back to top