ATTORNEYS/TITLE COMPANIES

 Remove All  Select All

Brooks, Heather C.

English, Lucas, Priest, & Owsley

Phone Number: (270) 781-6500
Email: hbrooks@elpolaw.com
Website: http://elpolaw.com
Address: 1101 College Street Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: English, Lucas, Priest, & Owsley -

Carwell, Keith

English, Lucas, Priest, & Owsley

Phone Number: (270) 781-6500
Email: kcarwell@elpolaw.com
Website: http://elpolaw.com
Address: 1101 College Street Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: English, Lucas, Priest, & Owsley -

Chaudoin, Robert

Harlin Parker

Phone Number: (270) 842-5611
Email: chaudoin@harlinparker.com
Website: http://www.harlinparker.com
Address: 519 E. Tenth Street Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: Harlin Parker -

Faye, Edward

Faye and Feldman

Phone Number: (270) 842-9900
Email: efaye@fayelawfirm.com
Website: http://
Address: 340 E. Main Avenue Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: Faye and Feldman -

Feldman, Natalie

Kerrick Bachert, PSC

Phone Number: (270) 782-8160
Email: nfeldman@kerricklaw.com
Website: http://
Address: 1025 State Street Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: Kerrick Bachert, PSC -

Hinton, Lindsay

Reynolds, Johnston, Hinton, Pepper

Phone Number: (270) 782-3636
Email: lhinton@rjhp-law.com
Website: http://rjhp-law.com
Address: 111 Callaway Court, Suite 101 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Reynolds, Johnston, Hinton, Pepper -

Huff, Deena

Foreman Watson Land Title

Phone Number: (270) 495-3599
Email: dhuff@fw-lt.com
Website: http://www.foremanwatsonlandtitle.com
Address: 2530 Scottsville Road Suite 103 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Foreman Watson Land Title -

Huffman, Lauren

Kerrick Bachert, PSC

Phone Number: (270) 782-8160
Email: lhuffman@kerricklaw.com
Website: http://
Address: 1025 State Street Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: Kerrick Bachert, PSC -

Pepper, Harris

Reynolds, Johnston, Hinton, Pepper

Phone Number: (270) 782-3636
Email: harris@rjhp-law.com
Website: http://rjhp-law.com
Address: 111 Callaway Court, Suite 101 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Reynolds, Johnston, Hinton, Pepper -

Pierce, Darell

Pierce & Shadoan

Phone Number: (270) 782-2500
Email: drpierce@pierceandshadoan.com
Website: http://piereandshadoan.com
Address: 908 State Street Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: Pierce & Shadoan -

Reynolds, Brett

English, Lucas, Priest, & Owsley

Phone Number: (270) 781-6500
Email: BReynolds@elpolaw.com
Website: http://elpolaw.com
Address: 1101 College Street Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: English, Lucas, Priest, & Owsley -

Turner, Christi

Summit Title Company, LLC

Phone Number: (270) 782-6906
Email: christi.turner@summittitlecompany.com
Website: http://summittitlecompany.com
Address: 2501 Crossings Blvd., Suite 201 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Summit Title Company, LLC -
Back to Top

THE INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE IS SOLELY FOR THE CONVENIENCE OF THE SITE VISITOR. THE REALTOR ASSOCIATION OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INC. MAKES NO WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, WITH RESPECT TO THE GOODS AND SERVICES OFFERED BY A COMPANY ON ITS SITE. THE REALTOR ASSOCIATION OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INC. ACCEPTS NO LIABILITY OF ANY KIND WITH RESPECT TO SUCH GOODS AND SERVICES OR ANY DAMAGES RESULTING FROM THE USE THEREOF OR ARISING IN CONNECTION THEREWITH. SITE VISTORS WHO PURCHASE GOODS AND SERVICES ASSUME ALL RISK OF ALL KINDS WITH RESPECT TO SUCH GOODS AND SERVICES. THE REALTOR ASSOCIATION OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INC. MAKES NO WARRANTY THAT GOODS AND SERVICES OFFERED BY A COMPANY LISTED ON THIS WEBSITE MEET ANY PARTICULAR PERFORMANCE OR QUALITY STANDARDS, AND EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTIBILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, EXCEPT TO THE EXTENT THAT ANY WARRANTY CANNOT BE DISCLAIMED UNDER APPLICABLE LAW. SITE VISITORS ARE ADVISED TO CONDUCT THEIR OWN INDEPENDENT RESEARCH INTO ANY COMPANY’S VALUE AND THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT OR SERVICE OFFERED.

Back to top