FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS / MORTGAGE LENDERS

 Remove All  Select All

Adams, Sarah

Farm Credit Mid-America

Phone Number: (270) 782-3310
Email: Sarah.Stafford@e-farmcredit.com
Website: http://e-farmcredit.com
Address: 5572 Russellville Road Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: Farm Credit Mid-America -

Akins, Heather

Stockton Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 282-2282
Email: heather@smcapproved.com
Website: http://www.smcapproved.com
Address: 1830 Destiny Lane Suite 102 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Stockton Mortgage Corporation -

Atwell, Steve

Edmonton State Bank

Phone Number: (270) 842-3333
Email: SAtwell@EdmontonStateBank.com
Website: http://EdmontonStateBank.com
Address: 1900 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Edmonton State Bank -

Barnett, John

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (270) 784-8419
Email: jbarnett@CenturyMortgage.com
Website: http://www.centurymortgage.com/jbarnett
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Becarevic, Aida

South Central Bank

Phone Number: (270) 796-4171
Email: Aida.Becarevic@SouthCentralBank.com
Website: http://SouthCentralBank.com
Address: 1757 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: South Central Bank -

Belcher, Brad

First Security Bank

Phone Number: (270) 663-4622
Email: bbelcher@firstsecurity.net
Website: http://FirstSecurity.net
Address: 1018 Chestnut Street Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: First Security Bank -

Blankenship, Wendy

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (270) 791-5512
Email: Wendy@CenturyMortgage.com
Website: http://centurymortgage.com
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Boggess, Logan

First State Bank

Phone Number: (270) 936-7500
Email: lboggess@fsbky.com
Website: http://www.fsbky.com
Address: 2009 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: First State Bank -

Brewer, Logan

First State Bank

Phone Number: (270) 936-7500
Email: lbrewer@fsbky.com
Website: http://www.fsbky.com
Address: 2009 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: First State Bank -

Browning, Wade

Republic State Mortgage

Phone Number: (270) 846-2002
Email: wbrowning@rsmc.net
Website: http://rsmc.net
Address: 753 Bakerfields Way, Suite 103 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Republic State Mortgage -

Buchner, Dana

BB&T Bank

Phone Number: (270) 782-4469
Email: dana.buchner@bbandt.com
Website: http://www.bbt.com
Address: 1820 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: BB&T Bank -

Bush, CJ

Service One Credit Union

Phone Number: (270) 796-8500
Email: CBush@socu.com
Website: http://socu.com
Address: 422 College Heights Blvd. Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: Service One Credit Union -

Carter, Brent

First Security Bank

Phone Number: (270) 745-9419
Email: bcarter@firstsecurity.net
Website: http://firstsecurity.net
Address: 1018 Chestnut Street Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: First Security Bank -

Carter, Chad

BB&T Bank

Phone Number: (270) 792-5058
Email: ccarter@bbandt.com
Website: http://bbandt.com/ccarter
Address: 443 Park Row Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: BB&T Bank -

Chadwell, Donna

Morgantown Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 467-2265
Email: DChadwell@MTownBank.com
Website: http://MTownBank.com
Address: 1848 Morgantown Road Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: Morgantown Bank & Trust -

Chaudoin, Vicki

Stockton Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 495-0436
Email: vicki@smcapproved.com
Website: http://www.smcapproved.com
Address: 1830 Destiny Lane Suite 102 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Stockton Mortgage Corporation -

Childers, Andrea

South Central Bank

Phone Number: (270) 782-9696
Email: Andrea.Childers@SouthCentralBank.com
Website: http://SouthCentralBank.com
Address: 1757 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: South Central Bank -

Clan, Megan

Fort Knox Federal Credit Union

Phone Number: (800) 285-5669 Ext. 6229
Email: mcclan@fortknoxfcu.net
Website: http://www.fortknowfcu.org
Address: 3939 S. Dixie Blvd Radcliff KY 40160
Company: Fort Knox Federal Credit Union -

Cox, Keith

First Southern National Bank

Phone Number: ( 270) 726-5072
Email: kcox@fsnb.net
Website: http://fsnb.net
Address: 88 S Bethel Street Russelville KY 42276
Company: First Southern National Bank -

Dawson, Brittanie

PBI Bank

Phone Number: (270) 746-9272 Ext. 3269
Email: BDawson@PBIBank.com
Website: http://PBIBank.com
Address: 751 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: PBI Bank -

Dunn, Mitchell

Finance of America Mortgage

Phone Number: (502) 291-1795
Email: jadunn@financeofamerica.com
Website: http://
Address: 9900 Corporate Campus Drive Louisville KY 40223
Company: Finance of America Mortgage -

Elmes, Sally

South Central Bank

Phone Number: (270) 782-9696
Email: Sally.Elmes@SouthCentralBank.com
Website: http://SouthCentralBank.com
Address: 1757 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: South Central Bank -

Estes, Heidi

Franklin Bank & Trust Company

Phone Number: (270) 843-6400
Email: Heidi_Estes@fbtco.com
Website: http://fbtco.com
Address: 661 Dishman Lane Extension Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Franklin Bank & Trust Company -

Farmer, Pamela

Prime Lending

Phone Number: (270) 495-2453
Email: PamelaF@PrimeLending.com
Website: http://PrimeLending.com
Address: 701 Dishman Lane, Suite 2 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Prime Lending -

Floyd, Mark

Service One Credit Union

Phone Number: (270) 599-0595
Email: mfloyd@socu.com
Website: http://www.socu.com
Address: 422 College Heights Blvd. Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: Service One Credit Union -

Floyd, Tracy

Franklin Bank & Trust Company

Phone Number: (270) 843-6400
Email: Tracy_SFloyd@fbtco.com
Website: http://fbtco.com
Address: 661 Dishman Lane Extension Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Franklin Bank & Trust Company -

Ford, Mark

Fort Knox Federal Credit Union

Phone Number: (270) 765-8659 Ext. 8980
Email: maford@fortknoxfcu.net
Website: http://www.fortknowfcu.org
Address: 3939 S. Dixie Blvd Radcliff KY 40160
Company: Fort Knox Federal Credit Union -

Fuller, Bryan

First Southern National Bank

Phone Number: ( 270) 725-7607
Email: bfuller@fsnb.net
Website: http://fsnb.net
Address: 88 S Bethel Street Russelville KY 42276
Company: First Southern National Bank -

Gay, Greg

Morgantown Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 467-2265
Email: ggay@mtownbank.com
Website: http://MTownBank.com
Address: 1945 Scottsville Road Suite 5C Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Morgantown Bank & Trust -

Gragg, Kerri

Nations Lending Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 202-1084
Email: kerri.gragg@nlcloans.com
Website: http://www.bowlinggreen.nlcloans.com
Address: 2530 Scottsville Road Suite 106 A Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Nations Lending Corporation -

Griese, Garth

Service One Credit Union

Phone Number: (270) 796-8500
Email: GGriese@socu.com
Website: http://socu.com
Address: 422 College Heights Blvd. Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: Service One Credit Union -

Hall, Chris

Farmers National Bank

Phone Number: (270) 783-8300
Email: CHall@FNBankKY.com
Website: http://fnbankky.com
Address: 5290 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Farmers National Bank -

Harbison, Dan

Farmers National Bank

Phone Number: (270) 783-8300
Email: DHarbison@fnbankky.com
Website: http://fnbankky.com
Address: 5290 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Farmers National Bank -

Harrill, Charlotte

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

Phone Number: (270) 883-2427
Email: charlotteharrill@atlanticbay.com
Website: http://www.atlanticbay.com/charlotteharrill
Address: 1111 Shive Lane Suite 202 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group -

Harrison, David

Stockton Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 699-0077
Email: dharrison@smcapproved.com
Website: http://www.smcapproved.com
Address: 1830 Destiny Lane Suite 102 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Stockton Mortgage Corporation -

Hawkins, Heather

Farmers National Bank

Phone Number: (270) 467-1424
Email: hhawkins@fnbankky.com
Website: http://fnbankky.com
Address: 5290 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Farmers National Bank -

Higdon, Scott

American Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 393-3963
Email: SHigdon@AMBanking.com
Website: http://www.ambanking.com
Address: 1302 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42102
Company: American Bank & Trust -

Hogue, Amy

Independence Bank

Phone Number: (270) 781-1776
Email: AHogue@1776bank.com
Website: http://www.1776bank.com
Address: 1950 Scottsville Rd Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Independence Bank -

Holmes, Robin

Morgantown Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 288-0908
Email: rholmes@mtownbank.com
Website: http://MTownBank.com
Address: 1848 Morgantown Road Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: Morgantown Bank & Trust -

Houchins, Mandy

Edmonton State Bank

Phone Number: (270) 202-9098
Email: mhouchins@edmontonstatebank.com
Website: http://EdmontonStateBank.com
Address: 1900 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Edmonton State Bank -

House, Kristy

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (270) 799-8225
Email: kristy@centurymortgage.com
Website: http://www.centurymortgage.com
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Huff, Deena

First Security Bank

Phone Number:
Email: dhuff@firstsecurity.net
Website: http://FirstSecurity.net
Address: 1018 Chestnut Street Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: First Security Bank -

Huntsman, Rickie

Farmers National Bank

Phone Number: (270) 783-8300
Email: RHuntsman@FNBankKY.com
Website: http://fnbankky.com
Address: 5290 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Farmers National Bank -

Hurt, Janie

Farmers National Bank

Phone Number: (270) 783-8300
Email: jhurt@fnbankky.com
Website: http://fnbankky.com
Address: 5290 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Farmers National Bank -

Johnson, Shatana

Citizens First Bank

Phone Number: (270) 393-0700
Email: SKJohnson@CitizensFirstBank.com
Website: http://CitizensFirstBank.com
Address: 1805 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Citizens First Bank -

Marlin, Amanda

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (270) 799-3242
Email: AMarlin@CenturyMortgage.com
Website: http://centurymortgage.com
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Mason, Elaine

Stockton Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 495-0437
Email: emason@smcapproved.com
Website: http://www.smcapproved.com
Address: 1830 Destiny Lane Suite 102 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Stockton Mortgage Corporation -

McCormick, Debbie

American Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 783-3952
Email: DMCcormick@ambanking.com
Website: http://ambanking.com
Address: 1302 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42102
Company: American Bank & Trust -

McKinney, Christal

Hancock Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 467-3308
Email: cmckinney@hancockbankonline.com
Website: http://HancockBankOnline.com
Address: 2501 Crossings Blvd., Suite 250 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Hancock Bank & Trust -

Meyer, Jim

Meyer Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 782-8824
Email: Jim@MeyerMortgageCorp.com
Website: http://meyermortgagecorp.com
Address: 1280 Fairway Street Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Meyer Mortgage Corporation -

Miller, Danielle

Citizens First Bank

Phone Number: (270) 393-0700
Email: DMiller@CitizensFirstBank.com
Website: http://CitizensFirstBank.com
Address: 1805 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Citizens First Bank -

Moore, Ashley

Meyer Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 782-8824
Email: Ashley@MeyerMortgageCorp.com
Website: http://meyermortgagecorp.com
Address: 1280 Fairway Street Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Meyer Mortgage Corporation -

Morel, Joe

Franklin Bank & Trust Company

Phone Number: (270) 843-6400
Email: Joe_Morel@fbtco.com
Website: http://fbtco.com
Address: 661 Dishman Lane Extension Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Franklin Bank & Trust Company -

Nolin, Ryan

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (502) 435-7926
Email: ryan@centurymortgage.com
Website: http://www.centurymortgage.com
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Oldham, Lettie

Morgantown Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 288-0842
Email: loldham@mtownbank.com
Website: http://MTownBank.com
Address: 1945 Scottsville Road Suite 5C Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Morgantown Bank & Trust -

Parker, Gay

Citizens First Bank

Phone Number: (270) 393-0700
Email: GParker@CitizensFirstBank.com
Website: http://CitizensFirstBank.com
Address: 1805 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Citizens First Bank -

Poston, Erica

Franklin Bank & Trust Company

Phone Number: (270) 843-6400
Email: Erica_Poston@fbtco.com
Website: http://fbtco.com
Address: 661 Dishman Lane Extension Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Franklin Bank & Trust Company -

Roof, Jordan

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (615) 337-8081
Email: Jordan@CenturyMortgage.com
Website: http://centurymortgage.com
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Sadvary, Sandra

Meyer Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 782-8824
Email: Sandra@MeyerMortgageCorp.com
Website: http://meyermortgagecorp.com
Address: 1280 Fairway Street Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Meyer Mortgage Corporation -

Sanders, Marlon

Citizens First Bank

Phone Number: (270) 846-7510
Email: msanders@citizensfirstbank.com
Website: http://CitizensFirstBank.com
Address: 1805 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Citizens First Bank -

Savage, Valerie

First Security Bank

Phone Number: (270) 745-9436
Email: VSavage@FirstSecurity.net
Website: http://FirstSecurity.net
Address: 1018 Chestnut Street Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: First Security Bank -

Settle, Garry

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (866) 822-3545
Email: garry@centurymortgage.com
Website: http://centurymortgage.com
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Shaff, Amanda

Farm Credit Mid-America

Phone Number: (270) 782-3310
Email: Amanda.Shaff@e-farmcredit.com
Website: http://e-farmcredit.com
Address: 5572 Russellville Road Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: Farm Credit Mid-America -

Shaver,Ronald

Prime Lending

Phone Number: (270) 715-5626
Email: RShaver@PrimeLending.com
Website: http://PrimeLending.com
Address: 701 Dishman Lane, Suite 2 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Prime Lending -

Simpson, Matt

First State Bank

Phone Number: (270) 936-7500
Email: msimpson@fsbky.com
Website: http://www.fsbky.com
Address: 2009 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: First State Bank -

Smart, Austin

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (270) 535-7634
Email: austin@centurymortgage.com
Website: http://www.centurymortgage.com/asmart
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Smart, Ken

Morgantown Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 495-3142
Email: KSmart@MTownBank.com
Website: http://MTownBank.com
Address: 1945 Scottsville Road Suite 5C Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Morgantown Bank & Trust -

Stahl, Craig

American Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 796-8444
Email: CStahl@ambanking.com
Website: http://ambanking.com
Address: 1302 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42102
Company: American Bank & Trust -

Stratton, Marvin

PBI Bank

Phone Number: (270) 746-9272
Email: MStratton@PBIBank.com
Website: http://PBIBank.com
Address: 751 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: PBI Bank -

Swindler, Jamie

Kentucky Housing Corporation

Phone Number: (502) 564-7630
Email: jswindler@kyhousing.org
Website: http://www.kyhousing.org
Address: 1231 Louisville Road Frankfort KY 40601
Company: Kentucky Housing Corporation -

Thompson, Nathan

First Southern National Bank

Phone Number: ( 270) 725-7604
Email: NThompson@fsnb.net
Website: http://fsnb.net
Address: 88 S Bethel Street Russelville KY 42276
Company: First Southern National Bank -

Thorp, Antoinette 'Toni'

BB&T Bank

Phone Number: (270) 782-4450
Email: athorp@bbandt.com
Website: http://www.bbt.com
Address: 1820 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: BB&T Bank -

Turner, Stewart

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (270) 784-1811
Email: Stewart@CenturyMortgage.com
Website: http://centurymortgage.com
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Warren, Connie

Farmers National Bank

Phone Number: (270) 783-8300
Email: CWarren@fnbankky.com
Website: http://fnbankky.com
Address: 5290 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Farmers National Bank -

Wheeler, Beth

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (270) 202-1169
Email: Beth@CenturyMortgage.com
Website: http://centurymortgage.com
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Williams, Andi

Fort Knox Federal Credit Union

Phone Number: (502) 942-0254
Email: adwilliams@fortknoxfcu.net
Website: http://www.fortknowfcu.org
Address: 3939 S. Dixie Blvd Radcliff KY 40160
Company: Fort Knox Federal Credit Union -

Willis, Liz

Meyer Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 782-8824
Email: Liz@MeyerMortgageCorp.com
Website: http://meyermortgagecorp.com
Address: 1280 Fairway Street Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Meyer Mortgage Corporation -

Wilson, Brian

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (270) 590-4228
Email: bwilson@centurymortgage.com
Website: http://www.centurymortgage.com
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Wimpee, Rachel

PBI Bank

Phone Number: (270) 746-9272 Ext. 3210
Email: RWimpee@PBIbank.com
Website: http://PBIBank.com
Address: 751 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: PBI Bank -

Yates, Shanda

Monticello Banking Company

Phone Number: (270) 780-1123
Email: syates@mbcbank.com
Website: http://www.mbcbank.com
Address: 1840 Cave Mille Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Monticello Banking Company -

Young, Chris

Morgantown Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 846-7333
Email: cyoung@mtownbank.com
Website: http://MTownBank.com
Address: 1945 Scottsville Road Suite 5C Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Morgantown Bank & Trust -
Back to Top

THE INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE IS SOLELY FOR THE CONVENIENCE OF THE SITE VISITOR. THE REALTOR ASSOCIATION OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INC. MAKES NO WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, WITH RESPECT TO THE GOODS AND SERVICES OFFERED BY A COMPANY ON ITS SITE. THE REALTOR ASSOCIATION OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INC. ACCEPTS NO LIABILITY OF ANY KIND WITH RESPECT TO SUCH GOODS AND SERVICES OR ANY DAMAGES RESULTING FROM THE USE THEREOF OR ARISING IN CONNECTION THEREWITH. SITE VISTORS WHO PURCHASE GOODS AND SERVICES ASSUME ALL RISK OF ALL KINDS WITH RESPECT TO SUCH GOODS AND SERVICES. THE REALTOR ASSOCIATION OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INC. MAKES NO WARRANTY THAT GOODS AND SERVICES OFFERED BY A COMPANY LISTED ON THIS WEBSITE MEET ANY PARTICULAR PERFORMANCE OR QUALITY STANDARDS, AND EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTIBILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, EXCEPT TO THE EXTENT THAT ANY WARRANTY CANNOT BE DISCLAIMED UNDER APPLICABLE LAW. SITE VISITORS ARE ADVISED TO CONDUCT THEIR OWN INDEPENDENT RESEARCH INTO ANY COMPANY’S VALUE AND THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT OR SERVICE OFFERED.

Back to top