FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS / MORTGAGE LENDERS

 Remove All  Select All

Akins, Heather

Stockton Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 282-2282
Email: hakins@smcapproved.com
Website: http://www.smcapproved.com
Address: 1830 Destiny Lane Suite 102 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Stockton Mortgage Corporation -

Atwell, Steve

Edmonton State Bank

Phone Number: (270) 842-3333
Email: SAtwell@EdmontonStateBank.com
Website: http://EdmontonStateBank.com
Address: 1900 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Edmonton State Bank -

Barnett, John

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (270) 784-8419
Email: jbarnett@CenturyMortgage.com
Website: http://www.centurymortgage.com/jbarnett
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Becarevic, Aida

South Central Bank

Phone Number: (270) 796-4171
Email: Aida.Becarevic@SouthCentralBank.com
Website: http://SouthCentralBank.com
Address: 1757 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: South Central Bank -

Blankenship, Wendy

Stockton Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 791-5512
Email: wblankenship@smcapproved.com
Website: http://www.smcapproved.com
Address: 1830 Destiny Lane Suite 102 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Stockton Mortgage Corporation -

Boggess, Logan

First State Bank

Phone Number: (270) 936-7500
Email: lboggess@fsbky.com
Website: http://www.fsbky.com
Address: 2009 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: First State Bank -

Bowles, Allie

South Central Bank

Phone Number: (270) 782-9696
Email: allie.bowles@southcentralbank.com
Website: http://SouthCentralBank.com
Address: 1757 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: South Central Bank -

Brewer, Logan

First State Bank

Phone Number: (270) 936-7500
Email: lbrewer@fsbky.com
Website: http://www.fsbky.com
Address: 2009 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: First State Bank -

Browning, Wade

Republic State Mortgage

Phone Number: (270) 846-2002
Email: wbrowning@rsmc.net
Website: http://rsmc.net
Address: 753 Bakerfields Way, Suite 103 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Republic State Mortgage -

Buchner, Dana

BB&T Bank

Phone Number: (270) 782-4469
Email: dana.buchner@bbandt.com
Website: http://www.bbt.com
Address: 1820 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: BB&T Bank -

Bush, CJ

Service One Credit Union

Phone Number: (270) 796-8500
Email: CBush@socu.com
Website: http://socu.com
Address: 1609 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Service One Credit Union -

Butts, Leatrice

Hancock Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 467-3315
Email: lbutts@hancockbankonline.com
Website: http://HancockBankOnline.com
Address: 2501 Crossings Blvd., Suite 250 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Hancock Bank & Trust -

Carter, Brent

First Security Bank

Phone Number: (270) 745-9419
Email: bcarter@firstsecurity.net
Website: http://firstsecurity.net
Address: 1018 Chestnut Street Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: First Security Bank -

Carter, Chad

BB&T Bank

Phone Number: (270) 792-5058
Email: ccarter@bbandt.com
Website: http://bbandt.com/ccarter
Address: 443 Park Row Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: BB&T Bank -

Chaudoin, Vicki

Stockton Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 495-0436
Email: vicki@smcapproved.com
Website: http://www.smcapproved.com
Address: 1830 Destiny Lane Suite 102 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Stockton Mortgage Corporation -

Childers, Andrea

South Central Bank

Phone Number: (270) 782-9696
Email: Andrea.Childers@SouthCentralBank.com
Website: http://SouthCentralBank.com
Address: 1757 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: South Central Bank -

Clan, Megan

Fort Knox Federal Credit Union

Phone Number: (800) 285-5669 Ext. 6229
Email: mcclan@fortknoxfcu.net
Website: http://www.fortknowfcu.org
Address: 3939 S. Dixie Blvd Radcliff KY 40160
Company: Fort Knox Federal Credit Union -

Cox, Keith

First Southern National Bank

Phone Number: ( 270) 726-5072
Email: kcox@fsnb.net
Website: http://fsnb.net
Address: 88 S Bethel Street Russelville KY 42276
Company: First Southern National Bank -

DePriest, Stacey

Stockton Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 699-0077
Email: sdepriest@smcapproved.com
Website: http://www.smcapproved.com
Address: 1830 Destiny Lane Suite 102 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Stockton Mortgage Corporation -

Elmes, Sally

South Central Bank

Phone Number: (270) 782-9696
Email: Sally.Elmes@SouthCentralBank.com
Website: http://SouthCentralBank.com
Address: 1757 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: South Central Bank -

Fabian, Mindy

Supreme Lending

Phone Number: (270) 715-5626
Email: mindy.fabian@supremelending.com
Website: http://
Address: 1143 Fairway St Suite 106 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Supreme Lending -

Floyd, Mark

Service One Credit Union

Phone Number: (270) 599-0595
Email: mfloyd@socu.com
Website: http://www.socu.com
Address: 1609 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Service One Credit Union -

Floyd, Tracy

Franklin Bank & Trust Company

Phone Number: (270) 843-6400
Email: Tracy_SFloyd@fbtco.com
Website: http://fbtco.com
Address: 661 Dishman Lane Extension Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Franklin Bank & Trust Company -

Ford, Mark

Fort Knox Federal Credit Union

Phone Number: (270) 765-8659 Ext. 8980
Email: maford@fortknoxfcu.net
Website: http://www.fortknowfcu.org
Address: 3939 S. Dixie Blvd Radcliff KY 40160
Company: Fort Knox Federal Credit Union -

Fuller, Bryan

First Southern National Bank

Phone Number: ( 270) 725-7607
Email: bfuller@fsnb.net
Website: http://fsnb.net
Address: 88 S Bethel Street Russelville KY 42276
Company: First Southern National Bank -

Gay, Greg

Morgantown Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 467-2265
Email: ggay@mtownbank.com
Website: http://MTownBank.com
Address: 1945 Scottsville Road Suite 5C Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Morgantown Bank & Trust -

Goodman, Jason

Farm Credit Mid-America

Phone Number: (270) 782-3310
Email: Jason.Goodman@e-farmcredit.com
Website: http://e-farmcredit.com
Address: 5572 Russellville Road Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: Farm Credit Mid-America -

Haines, Jenny

Movement Mortgage

Phone Number: (270) 535-7926
Email: jenny.haines@movement.com
Website: http://www.movement.com
Address: 2737 Pointe Court Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Movement Mortgage -

Hall, Chris

Farmers National Bank

Phone Number: (270) 783-8300
Email: CHall@FNBankKY.com
Website: http://fnbankky.com
Address: 5290 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Farmers National Bank -

Harbison, Dan

Farmers National Bank

Phone Number: (270) 783-8300
Email: DHarbison@fnbankky.com
Website: http://fnbankky.com
Address: 5290 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Farmers National Bank -

Harrill, Charlotte

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

Phone Number: (270) 883-2427
Email: charlotteharrill@atlanticbay.com
Website: http://www.atlanticbay.com/charlotteharrill
Address: 1111 Shive Lane Suite 202 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group -

Hawkins, Heather

Farmers National Bank

Phone Number: (270) 467-1424
Email: hhawkins@fnbankky.com
Website: http://fnbankky.com
Address: 5290 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Farmers National Bank -

Higdon, Scott

American Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 393-3963
Email: SHigdon@AMBanking.com
Website: http://abthomeloans.com
Address: 1302 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42102
Company: American Bank & Trust -

Hiltner, Dylan

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (502) 425-7740
Email: dylan@centurymortgage.com
Website: http://www.centurymortgage.com
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Hogue, Amy

Independence Bank

Phone Number: (270) 781-1776
Email: AHogue@1776bank.com
Website: http://www.1776bank.com
Address: 1950 Scottsville Rd Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Independence Bank -

Hogue, Tim

U. S. Bank

Phone Number: (270) 745-7685
Email: Tim.Hogue@usbank.com
Website: http://usbank.com
Address: 500 East Main Street Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: U. S. Bank -

Holmes, Robin

Morgantown Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 288-0908
Email: rholmes@mtownbank.com
Website: http://MTownBank.com
Address: 1848 Morgantown Road Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: Morgantown Bank & Trust -

Houchins, Chelsea

American Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 715-0669
Email: chouchins@ambanking.com
Website: http://abthomeloans.com
Address: 1302 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42102
Company: American Bank & Trust -

Houchins, Mandy

Edmonton State Bank

Phone Number: (270) 202-9098
Email: mhouchins@edmontonstatebank.com
Website: http://EdmontonStateBank.com
Address: 1900 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Edmonton State Bank -

House, Kristy

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (270) 799-8225
Email: kristy@centurymortgage.com
Website: http://www.centurymortgage.com
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Hubbard, Drew

Franklin Bank & Trust Company

Phone Number: (270) 901-4399
Email: drew_hubbard@fbtco.com
Website: http://fbtco.com
Address: 661 Dishman Lane Extension Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Franklin Bank & Trust Company -

Hughes, Leigh

Movement Mortgage

Phone Number: (270) 889-1311
Email: leigh.hughes@movement.com
Website: http://www.movement.com
Address: 2737 Pointe Court Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Movement Mortgage -

Huntsman, Rickie

Farmers National Bank

Phone Number: (270) 783-8300
Email: RHuntsman@FNBankKY.com
Website: http://fnbankky.com
Address: 5290 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Farmers National Bank -

Hurt, Janie

Farmers National Bank

Phone Number: (270) 783-8300
Email: jhurt@fnbankky.com
Website: http://fnbankky.com
Address: 5290 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Farmers National Bank -

Johnson, Shatana

Citizens First Bank

Phone Number: (270) 393-0700
Email: SKJohnson@CitizensFirstBank.com
Website: http://CitizensFirstBank.com
Address: 1805 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Citizens First Bank -

Jolly, Matt

Farm Credit Mid-America

Phone Number: (270) 243-5152
Email: Matt.Jolly@e-farmcredit.com
Website: http://e-farmcredit.com
Address: 5572 Russellville Road Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: Farm Credit Mid-America -

Marlin, Amanda

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (270) 799-3242
Email: AMarlin@CenturyMortgage.com
Website: http://centurymortgage.com
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Marlin, Joshua

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (270) 799-3142
Email: Josh@CenturyMortgage.com
Website: http://centurymortgage.com
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Mason, Elaine

Stockton Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 495-0437
Email: emason@smcapproved.com
Website: http://www.smcapproved.com
Address: 1830 Destiny Lane Suite 102 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Stockton Mortgage Corporation -

McCormick, Debbie

American Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 783-3952
Email: DMCcormick@ambanking.com
Website: http://abthomeloans.com
Address: 1302 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42102
Company: American Bank & Trust -

McWhorter, Rex

Statewide Mortgage

Phone Number: (270) 467-8021
Email: rmcwhorter@statewidemortgage.com
Website: http://
Address: 1240 Ashley Circle Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Statewide Mortgage -

Meyer, Jim

Meyer Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 782-8824
Email: Jim@MeyerMortgageCorp.com
Website: http://meyermortgagecorp.com
Address: 1280 Fairway Street Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Meyer Mortgage Corporation -

Miller, Danielle

Citizens First Bank

Phone Number: (270) 393-0700
Email: DMiller@CitizensFirstBank.com
Website: http://CitizensFirstBank.com
Address: 1805 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Citizens First Bank -

Moore, Ashley

Meyer Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 782-8824
Email: Ashley@MeyerMortgageCorp.com
Website: http://meyermortgagecorp.com
Address: 1280 Fairway Street Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Meyer Mortgage Corporation -

Morel, Joe

Franklin Bank & Trust Company

Phone Number: (270) 843-6400
Email: Joe_Morel@fbtco.com
Website: http://fbtco.com
Address: 661 Dishman Lane Extension Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Franklin Bank & Trust Company -

Nolin, Ryan

Movement Mortgage

Phone Number: (270) 535-7926
Email: ryan.nolin@movement.com
Website: http://www.movement.com
Address: 2737 Pointe Court Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Movement Mortgage -

Oldham, Lettie

Morgantown Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 288-0842
Email: loldham@mtownbank.com
Website: http://MTownBank.com
Address: 1945 Scottsville Road Suite 5C Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Morgantown Bank & Trust -

Parker, Gay

Citizens First Bank

Phone Number: (270) 393-0700
Email: GParker@CitizensFirstBank.com
Website: http://CitizensFirstBank.com
Address: 1805 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Citizens First Bank -

Poston, Erica

Farmers National Bank

Phone Number: (270) 467-1428
Email: eposton@fnbankky.com
Website: http://fnbankky.com
Address: 5290 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Farmers National Bank -

Pruitt, Sonya

PNC

Phone Number: (859) 281-5262
Email: sonya.pruitt@pnc.com
Website: http://
Address: 301 E. Main Street Lexington KY 40507
Company: PNC -

Sadvary, Sandra

Meyer Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 782-8824
Email: Sandra@MeyerMortgageCorp.com
Website: http://meyermortgagecorp.com
Address: 1280 Fairway Street Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Meyer Mortgage Corporation -

Sanders, Marlon

Citizens First Bank

Phone Number: (270) 846-7510
Email: msanders@citizensfirstbank.com
Website: http://CitizensFirstBank.com
Address: 1805 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Citizens First Bank -

Savage, Valerie

First Security Bank

Phone Number: (270) 745-9436
Email: VSavage@FirstSecurity.net
Website: http://FirstSecurity.net
Address: 1018 Chestnut Street Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: First Security Bank -

Settle, Garry

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (866) 822-3545
Email: garry@centurymortgage.com
Website: http://centurymortgage.com
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Shaver, Ronald

Supreme Lending

Phone Number: (270) 715-5626
Email: ronald.shaver@supremelending.com
Website: http://www.ronaldshaver.com
Address: 1143 Fairway St Suite 106 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Supreme Lending -

Simpson, Matt

First State Bank

Phone Number: (270) 936-7500
Email: msimpson@fsbky.com
Website: http://www.fsbky.com
Address: 2009 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: First State Bank -

Skaggs, Alison

Movement Mortgage

Phone Number: (803) 553-7067
Email: alison.skaggs@movement.com
Website: http://www.movement.com
Address: 2737 Pointe Court Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Movement Mortgage -

Smart, Austin

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (270) 535-7634
Email: austin@centurymortgage.com
Website: http://www.centurymortgage.com/asmart
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Smart, Ken

Morgantown Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 495-3142
Email: KSmart@MTownBank.com
Website: http://MTownBank.com
Address: 1945 Scottsville Road Suite 5C Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Morgantown Bank & Trust -

Stahl, Craig

American Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 796-8444
Email: CStahl@ambanking.com
Website: http://abthomeloans.com
Address: 1302 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42102
Company: American Bank & Trust -

Stratton, Marvin

Monticello Banking Company

Phone Number: (270) 780-1142
Email: mstratton@mbcbank.com
Website: http://www.mbcbank.com
Address: 1840 Cave Mille Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Monticello Banking Company -

Swindler, Jamie

Kentucky Housing Corporation

Phone Number: (502) 564-7630
Email: jswindler@kyhousing.org
Website: http://www.kyhousing.org
Address: 1231 Louisville Road Frankfort KY 40601
Company: Kentucky Housing Corporation -

Thompson, Nathan

First Southern National Bank

Phone Number: ( 270) 725-7604
Email: NThompson@fsnb.net
Website: http://fsnb.net
Address: 88 S Bethel Street Russelville KY 42276
Company: First Southern National Bank -

Thorp, Antoinette 'Toni'

BB&T Bank

Phone Number: (270) 782-4450
Email: athorp@bbandt.com
Website: http://www.bbt.com
Address: 1820 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: BB&T Bank -

Tinsley, Daniel

First Security Bank

Phone Number: (270) 467-7454
Email: dtinsley@firstsecurity.net
Website: http://FirstSecurity.net
Address: 1018 Chestnut Street Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: First Security Bank -

Turner, Stewart

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (270) 784-1811
Email: Stewart@CenturyMortgage.com
Website: http://centurymortgage.com
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -

Wallace, Whitney

Fort Knox Federal Credit Union

Phone Number: (800) 285-5669 Ext. 6623
Email: wnwallace@fortknoxfcu.net
Website: http://www.fortknowfcu.org
Address: 3939 S. Dixie Blvd Radcliff KY 40160
Company: Fort Knox Federal Credit Union -

Warren, Connie

Farmers National Bank

Phone Number: (270) 783-8300
Email: CWarren@fnbankky.com
Website: http://fnbankky.com
Address: 5290 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Farmers National Bank -

Williams, Scott

PNC

Phone Number: (859) 281-5262
Email: scott.williams340@pnc.com
Website: http://
Address: 301 E. Main Street Lexington KY 40507
Company: PNC -

Willis, Liz

Meyer Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 782-8824
Email: Liz@MeyerMortgageCorp.com
Website: http://meyermortgagecorp.com
Address: 1280 Fairway Street Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Meyer Mortgage Corporation -

Yates, Shanda

Monticello Banking Company

Phone Number: (270) 780-1123
Email: syates@mbcbank.com
Website: http://www.mbcbank.com
Address: 1840 Cave Mille Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Monticello Banking Company -

Young, Brad

Morgantown Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 526-3881
Email: BYoung@MTownBank.com
Website: http://
Address: 201 N. Main St. Morgantown KY 42261
Company: Morgantown Bank & Trust -

Young, Chris

Morgantown Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 846-7333
Email: cyoung@mtownbank.com
Website: http://MTownBank.com
Address: 1945 Scottsville Road Suite 5C Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Morgantown Bank & Trust -

Zoeller, Ban

Century Mortgage Company

Phone Number: (502) 649-0295
Email: ban@centurymortgage.com
Website: http://www.centurymortgage.com
Address: 1048 Ashley Street #402 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Century Mortgage Company -
Back to Top

THE INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE IS SOLELY FOR THE CONVENIENCE OF THE SITE VISITOR. THE REALTOR ASSOCIATION OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INC. MAKES NO WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, WITH RESPECT TO THE GOODS AND SERVICES OFFERED BY A COMPANY ON ITS SITE. THE REALTOR ASSOCIATION OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INC. ACCEPTS NO LIABILITY OF ANY KIND WITH RESPECT TO SUCH GOODS AND SERVICES OR ANY DAMAGES RESULTING FROM THE USE THEREOF OR ARISING IN CONNECTION THEREWITH. SITE VISTORS WHO PURCHASE GOODS AND SERVICES ASSUME ALL RISK OF ALL KINDS WITH RESPECT TO SUCH GOODS AND SERVICES. THE REALTOR ASSOCIATION OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INC. MAKES NO WARRANTY THAT GOODS AND SERVICES OFFERED BY A COMPANY LISTED ON THIS WEBSITE MEET ANY PARTICULAR PERFORMANCE OR QUALITY STANDARDS, AND EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTIBILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, EXCEPT TO THE EXTENT THAT ANY WARRANTY CANNOT BE DISCLAIMED UNDER APPLICABLE LAW. SITE VISITORS ARE ADVISED TO CONDUCT THEIR OWN INDEPENDENT RESEARCH INTO ANY COMPANY’S VALUE AND THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT OR SERVICE OFFERED.

Back to top