FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS / MORTGAGE LENDERS

 Remove All  Select All

Akins, Heather

Stockton Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 495-0435
Email: hakins@smcapproved.com
Website: http://www.smcapproved.com
Address: 1830 Destiny Lane Suite 102 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Stockton Mortgage Corporation -

Arnett, Joetta

Independence Bank

Phone Number: (270) 781-1776
Email: JArnett@1776bank.com
Website: http://www.1776bank.com
Address: 1950 Scottsville Rd Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Independence Bank -

Atwell, Steve

Edmonton State Bank

Phone Number: (270) 842-3333
Email: SAtwell@EdmontonStateBank.com
Website: http://EdmontonStateBank.com
Address: 1900 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Edmonton State Bank -

Bale, Les

South Central Bank

Phone Number: (270) 782-9696
Email: les.bale@southcentralbank.com
Website: http://SouthCentralBank.com
Address: 1757 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: South Central Bank -

Ballard, Cassandra

Primary Residential Mortgage Inc

Phone Number: (270) 715-1922
Email: cballard@primeres.com
Website: http://
Address: 181 W. Professional Park Court Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Primary Residential Mortgage Inc -

Becarevic, Aida

South Central Bank

Phone Number: (270) 796-4171
Email: Aida.Becarevic@SouthCentralBank.com
Website: http://SouthCentralBank.com
Address: 1757 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: South Central Bank -

Blankenship, Wendy

Supreme Lending

Phone Number: (270) 791-5512
Email: wendy.blankenship@supremelending.com
Website: http://
Address: 1411 B Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Supreme Lending -

Browning, Wade

Republic State Mortgage

Phone Number: (270) 846-2002
Email: wbrowning@rsmc.net
Website: http://rsmc.net
Address: 753 Bakerfields Way, Suite 103 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Republic State Mortgage -

Burton, Jody

Movement Mortgage

Phone Number: (270) 784-9729
Email: jody.burton@movement.com
Website: http://
Address: 1823 McIntosh StSuite 115 Bowing Green KY 42104
Company: Movement Mortgage -

Bush, CJ

Service One Credit Union

Phone Number: (270) 796-8500
Email: CBush@socu.com
Website: http://socu.com
Address: 1609 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Service One Credit Union -

Butts, Leatrice

Hancock Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 467-3315
Email: lbutts@hancockbankonline.com
Website: http://HancockBankOnline.com
Address: 2501 Crossings Blvd., Suite 250 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Hancock Bank & Trust -

Campbell, Marcie

Primary Residential Mortgage Inc

Phone Number: (615) 756-1538
Email: marcie.campbell@primeres.com
Website: http://
Address: 181 W. Professional Park Court Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Primary Residential Mortgage Inc -

Chaney, Brady

Ruoff Mortgage

Phone Number: (270) 779-1020
Email: brady.chaney@ruoff.com
Website: http://www.ruoff.com
Address: 412 Scott Lane Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Ruoff Mortgage -

Chaudoin, Vicki

Stockton Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 495-0436
Email: vicki@smcapproved.com
Website: http://www.smcapproved.com
Address: 1830 Destiny Lane Suite 102 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Stockton Mortgage Corporation -

Childers, Andrea

South Central Bank

Phone Number: (270) 782-9696
Email: Andrea.Childers@SouthCentralBank.com
Website: http://SouthCentralBank.com
Address: 1757 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: South Central Bank -

Cunningham, Giles

Ruoff Mortgage

Phone Number: (270) 799-9341
Email: giles.cunningham@ruoff.com
Website: http://www.ruoff.com
Address: 412 Scott Lane Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Ruoff Mortgage -

Evans, Christi

German American

Phone Number: (270) 663-4687
Email: christi.evans@germanamerican.com
Website: http://www.germanamerican.com
Address: 1700 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: German American -

Ford, Mark

Abound Credit Union

Phone Number: (270) 765-8659 Ext. 8980
Email: maford@aboundcu.com
Website: http://www.aboundcu.com
Address: 3939 S. Dixie Blvd Radcliff KY 40160
Company: Abound Credit Union -

Gorman, Joey

American Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 796-8444
Email: jgorman@ambanking.com
Website: http://
Address: 1302 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42102
Company: American Bank & Trust -

Hall, Chris

Farmers Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 936-7500
Email: chris.hall@farmers247.com
Website: http://
Address: 2009 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Farmers Bank & Trust -

Harbison, Dan

FirstBank

Phone Number: (270) 783-8300
Email: dan.harbison@firstbankonline.com
Website: http://
Address: 5290 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: FirstBank -

Harrill, Charlotte

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

Phone Number: (270) 883-2427
Email: charlotteharrill@atlanticbay.com
Website: http://www.atlanticbay.com/charlotteharrill
Address: 1111 Shive Lane Suite 202 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group -

Hawkins, Heather

FirstBank Mortgage

Phone Number: (270) 783-8300
Email: heather.hawkins@firstbankonline.com
Website: http://
Address: 5290 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: FirstBank Mortgage -

Hayes, Ashley

South Central Bank

Phone Number: (270) 782-9696
Email: Ashley.Hayes@SouthCentralBank.com
Website: http://SouthCentralBank.com
Address: 1757 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: South Central Bank -

Higdon, Scott

American Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 783-3963
Email: SHigdon@AMBanking.com
Website: http://abthomeloans.com
Address: 1302 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42102
Company: American Bank & Trust -

Hill, Angel

Atlantic Bay Mortgage

Phone Number: (270) 991-1801
Email: angelhill@atlanticbay.com
Website: http://
Address: 1111 Shive Lane Suite 202 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Atlantic Bay Mortgage -

Hiltner, Dylan

Primary Residential Mortgage Inc

Phone Number: (270) 925-3084
Email: dhiltner@primeres.com
Website: http://
Address: 181 W. Professional Park Court Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Primary Residential Mortgage Inc -

Hogue, Amy

Independence Bank

Phone Number: (270) 781-1776
Email: AHogue@1776bank.com
Website: http://www.1776bank.com
Address: 1950 Scottsville Rd Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Independence Bank -

Holley, Erin

Service One Credit Union

Phone Number: (270) 904-8550
Email: eholley@socu.com
Website: http://socu.com
Address: 1609 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Service One Credit Union -

Hooks, Carter

Supreme Lending

Phone Number: (270) 784-8419
Email: carter.hooks@supremelending.com
Website: http://
Address: 1411 B Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Supreme Lending -

Houchins, Chelsea

American Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 715-0669
Email: chouchins@ambanking.com
Website: http://abthomeloans.com
Address: 1302 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42102
Company: American Bank & Trust -

House, Jon

American Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 796-8444
Email: jhouse@ambanking.com
Website: http://
Address: 1302 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42102
Company: American Bank & Trust -

House, Kristy

Supreme Lending

Phone Number: (270) 799-8225
Email: kristy.house@supremelending.com
Website: http://
Address: 1411 B Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Supreme Lending -

Howard, Carol

Supreme Lending

Phone Number: (270) 350-9707
Email: carol.howard@supremelending.com
Website: http://
Address: 1411 B Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Supreme Lending -

Hubbard, Drew

Abound Credit Union

Phone Number:
Email: arhubbard@aboundcu.com
Website: http://www.aboundcu.com
Address: 3939 S. Dixie Blvd Radcliff KY 40160
Company: Abound Credit Union -

Hughes, Leigh

Ruoff Mortgage

Phone Number: (270) 889-1311
Email: leigh.hughes@ruoff.com
Website: http://www.ruoff.com
Address: 412 Scott Lane Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Ruoff Mortgage -

Hurt, Janie

FirstBank

Phone Number: (270) 783-8300
Email: Janie.Hurt@firstbankonline.com
Website: http://
Address: 5290 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: FirstBank -

James, Tom

Primary Residential Mortgage Inc

Phone Number: (270) 715-1919
Email: tjames@primeres.com
Website: http://
Address: 181 W. Professional Park Court Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Primary Residential Mortgage Inc -

Kirby, Tracy

Franklin Bank & Trust Company

Phone Number: (270) 586-2536
Email: tracy_kirby@fbtco.com
Website: http://fbtco.com
Address: 2305 Gary Farms Blvd Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Franklin Bank & Trust Company -

Knutson, Logan

Movement Mortgage

Phone Number: (951) 505-4340
Email: logan.knutson@movement.com
Website: http://
Address: 1823 McIntosh StSuite 115 Bowing Green KY 42104
Company: Movement Mortgage -

Law, Cindy

Stockton Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 495-0447
Email: claw@smcapproved.com
Website: http://www.smcapproved.com
Address: 1830 Destiny Lane Suite 102 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Stockton Mortgage Corporation -

Marlin, Daniel

Movement Mortgage

Phone Number: (502) 299-9106
Email: daniel.marlin@movement.com
Website: http://
Address: 1823 McIntosh StSuite 115 Bowing Green KY 42104
Company: Movement Mortgage -

Marlin, Josh

Primary Residential Mortgage Inc

Phone Number: (270) 418-2101
Email: jmarlin@primeres.com
Website: http://
Address: 181 W. Professional Park Court Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Primary Residential Mortgage Inc -

McConnell, Chasis

German American

Phone Number: (270) 467-7425
Email: chasis.mcconnell@germanamerican.com
Website: http://www.germanamerican.com
Address: 1700 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: German American -

McWhorter, Rex

Statewide Mortgage

Phone Number: (270) 467-8021
Email: rmcwhorter@statewidemortgage.com
Website: http://
Address: 1240 Ashley Circle Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Statewide Mortgage -

Meyer, Jim

Meyer Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 782-8824
Email: Loans@MeyerMortgageCorp.com
Website: http://meyermortgagecorp.com
Address: 1280 Fairway Street Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Meyer Mortgage Corporation -

Miller, Danielle

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

Phone Number: (270) 438-3708
Email: daniellemiller@atlanticbay.com
Website: http://www.atlanticbay.com
Address: 1111 Shive Lane Suite 202 Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group -

Milliken, Laura

Stockton Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 282-8111
Email: lmilliken@stockton.com
Website: http://www.smcapproved.com
Address: 1830 Destiny Lane Suite 102 Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Stockton Mortgage Corporation -

Morel, Joe

Franklin Bank & Trust Company

Phone Number: (270) 901-4399
Email: Joe_Morel@fbtco.com
Website: http://fbtco.com
Address: 2305 Gary Farms Blvd Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Franklin Bank & Trust Company -

Nolin, Ryan

Ruoff Mortgage

Phone Number: (270) 535-7926
Email: ryan.nolin@ruoff.com
Website: http://www.ruoff.com
Address: 412 Scott Lane Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Ruoff Mortgage -

Parker, Gay

German American

Phone Number: (270) 659-4008
Email: gay.parker@germanamerican.com
Website: http://www.germanamerican.com
Address: 1700 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: German American -

Pierce, Janet

Monticello Banking Company

Phone Number: (270) 780-1120
Email: jpierce@mbcbank.com
Website: http://www.mbcbank.com
Address: 1050 Wilkinson Trace Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Monticello Banking Company -

Pillow, Cathy

Farmers Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 936-7500
Email: cathy.pillow@farmers247.com
Website: http://www.farmers247.com
Address: 2009 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Farmers Bank & Trust -

Potter, Clairborne

Meyer Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 782-8824
Email: Clairborne@MeyerMortgageCorp.com
Website: http://meyermortgagecorp.com
Address: 1280 Fairway Street Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Meyer Mortgage Corporation -

Predoric, Kimberly

Independence Bank

Phone Number: (270) 781-1776
Email: KPredoric@1776bank.com
Website: http://www.1776bank.com
Address: 1950 Scottsville Rd Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Independence Bank -

Render, Corey

Morgantown Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 288-0291
Email: crender@morgantownbank.com
Website: http://MTownBank.com
Address: 1848 Morgantown Road Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: Morgantown Bank & Trust -

Richards, Karen

Fortera Credit Union

Phone Number: (931) 431-6800
Email: krichards@forteracu.com
Website: http://www.forteracu.com
Address: 2050 Lowes Drive Clarksville TN 37040
Company: Fortera Credit Union -

Roberts, Kevin

Primary Residential Mortgage Inc

Phone Number: (270) 715-1920
Email: kroberts@primeres.com
Website: http://
Address: 181 W. Professional Park Court Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Primary Residential Mortgage Inc -

Roper, Jade

Primary Residential Mortgage Inc

Phone Number: (615) 681-4282
Email: jaderoper@primeres.com
Website: http://
Address: 181 W. Professional Park Court Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Primary Residential Mortgage Inc -

Sanders, Marlon

German American

Phone Number: (270) 846-7510
Email: marlon.sanders@germanamerican.com
Website: http://www.germanamerican.com
Address: 1700 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: German American -

Sanson, Lindsey

American Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 796-8444
Email: lsanson@ambanking.com
Website: http://
Address: 1302 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42102
Company: American Bank & Trust -

Sanson, Shea

Morgantown Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 526-3881
Email: ssanson@morgantownbank.com
Website: http://morgantownbank.com
Address: 1945 Scottsville Road Suite 5C Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Morgantown Bank & Trust -

Savage, Valerie

First Security Bank

Phone Number: (270) 745-9436
Email: VSavage@FirstSecurity.net
Website: http://FirstSecurity.net
Address: 1018 Chestnut Street Bowling Green KY 42101
Company: First Security Bank -

Settle, Garry

Supreme Lending

Phone Number: (502) 298-1356
Email: garry.settle@supremelending.com
Website: http://
Address: 1411 B Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Supreme Lending -

Shaver, Ronald

Primary Residential Mortgage Inc

Phone Number: (270) 715-1919
Email: rshaver@primeres.com
Website: http://
Address: 181 W. Professional Park Court Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Primary Residential Mortgage Inc -

Simpson, Matt

First State Bank

Phone Number: (270) 936-7500
Email: msimpson@fsbky.com
Website: http://www.fsbky.com
Address: 2009 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: First State Bank -

Smart, Ken

Morgantown Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 846-7333
Email: ksmart@morgantownbank.com
Website: http://MTownBank.com
Address: 1945 Scottsville Road Suite 5C Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Morgantown Bank & Trust -

Sowell, Megan

Edmonton State Bank

Phone Number: (270) 418-2715 Ext. 4307
Email: msowell@edmontonstatebank.com
Website: http://EdmontonStateBank.com
Address: 1900 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Edmonton State Bank -

Stahl, Craig

American Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 796-8444
Email: CStahl@ambanking.com
Website: http://
Address: 1302 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42102
Company: American Bank & Trust -

Stokes, John

Meyer Mortgage Corporation

Phone Number: (270) 782-8824
Email: John@MeyerMortgageCorp.com
Website: http://meyermortgagecorp.com
Address: 1280 Fairway Street Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Meyer Mortgage Corporation -

Stratton, Marvin

Monticello Banking Company

Phone Number: (270) 780-1142
Email: mstratton@mbcbank.com
Website: http://www.mbcbank.com
Address: 1840 Cave Mille Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Monticello Banking Company -

Swindler, Jamie

Kentucky Housing Corporation

Phone Number: (502) 564-7630
Email: jswindler@kyhousing.org
Website: http://www.kyhousing.org
Address: 1231 Louisville Road Frankfort KY 40601
Company: Kentucky Housing Corporation -

Talley, Chris

Primary Residential Mortgage Inc

Phone Number: (270) 646-7808
Email: ctalley@primeres.com
Website: http://
Address: 181 W. Professional Park Court Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Primary Residential Mortgage Inc -

Thompson, Nathan

First Southern National Bank

Phone Number: ( 270) 725-7604
Email: NThompson@fsnb.net
Website: http://fsnb.net
Address: 88 S Bethel Street Russelville KY 42276
Company: First Southern National Bank -

Turner, Stewart

Supreme Lending

Phone Number: (270) 784-1811
Email: stewart.turner@supremelending.com
Website: http://
Address: 1411 B Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Supreme Lending -

Wagoner, Ashton

FirstBank Mortgage

Phone Number: (270) 618-0420
Email: ashton.wagoner@firstbankonline.com
Website: http://
Address:
Company: FirstBank Mortgage -

Warren, Connie

FirstBank

Phone Number: (270) 783-8300
Email: connie.warren@firstbankonline.com
Website: http://
Address: 5290 Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: FirstBank -

Wheeler, Beth

Ruoff Mortgage

Phone Number: (270) 202-1169
Email: beth.wheeler@ruoff.com
Website: http://www.ruoff.com
Address: 412 Scott Lane Bowling Green KY 42103
Company: Ruoff Mortgage -

Wilson, Brian

Supreme Lending

Phone Number: (270) 350-9707
Email: brian.wilson@supremelending.com
Website: http://
Address: 1411 B Scottsville Road Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Supreme Lending -

Yates, Shanda

South Central Bank

Phone Number: (270) 781-2226
Email: Shanda.Yates@SouthCentralBank.com
Website: http://SouthCentralBank.com
Address: 1757 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: South Central Bank -

Young, Chris

Morgantown Bank & Trust

Phone Number: (270) 846-7333
Email: cyoung@morgantownbank.com
Website: http://MTownBank.com
Address: 1945 Scottsville Road Suite 5C Bowling Green KY 42104
Company: Morgantown Bank & Trust -
Back to Top

THE INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE IS SOLELY FOR THE CONVENIENCE OF THE SITE VISITOR. THE REALTOR ASSOCIATION OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INC. MAKES NO WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, WITH RESPECT TO THE GOODS AND SERVICES OFFERED BY A COMPANY ON ITS SITE. THE REALTOR ASSOCIATION OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INC. ACCEPTS NO LIABILITY OF ANY KIND WITH RESPECT TO SUCH GOODS AND SERVICES OR ANY DAMAGES RESULTING FROM THE USE THEREOF OR ARISING IN CONNECTION THEREWITH. SITE VISTORS WHO PURCHASE GOODS AND SERVICES ASSUME ALL RISK OF ALL KINDS WITH RESPECT TO SUCH GOODS AND SERVICES. THE REALTOR ASSOCIATION OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INC. MAKES NO WARRANTY THAT GOODS AND SERVICES OFFERED BY A COMPANY LISTED ON THIS WEBSITE MEET ANY PARTICULAR PERFORMANCE OR QUALITY STANDARDS, AND EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTIBILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, EXCEPT TO THE EXTENT THAT ANY WARRANTY CANNOT BE DISCLAIMED UNDER APPLICABLE LAW. SITE VISITORS ARE ADVISED TO CONDUCT THEIR OWN INDEPENDENT RESEARCH INTO ANY COMPANY’S VALUE AND THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT OR SERVICE OFFERED.

Back to top